Ecological Disaster Cleanup in Tracadie-Sheila

An Experienced Team

At Maxinet, we know that your house is more than just a roof over your head—it is your family’s home. That's why we hire certified, knowledgeable technicians and experienced contractors. We have the resources necessary to rebuild your nest.


Serving the people of the Acadian Peninsula for 15 years – one of our employees has nearly 30 years of experience – we have the expertise and business relationships necessary to assist you. We use a 100% organic product against mold. In addition, we only use sub-contractors from this region, to help boost the local economy.

png

Emergency Service

Contact Us

We offer comprehensive services such as:

  • packing and transportation of furniture and goods
  • water evacuation
  • drying
  • smoke and fire restoration
  • reconstruction
  • mildew treatment
  • storage service


► We also offer a 24/7 emergency service. Call us today!

Testimonial

A quick word of thanks to you and your team for the wonderful job you did on our house. Your service is excellent and very professional. To go through all that while trying to attend school was not easy. But we want to thank you again for everything you did for us. I have to say that the results were very good. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone who needs it. Again, congratulations to the entire Maxinet team. You're awesome.

— Miss Cormier

Copyright Maxinet 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Un nettoyage après sinistre écologique à Tracadie-Sheila

Une équipe d’expérience

Chez Maxinet, nous savons que votre maison est la fondation de votre famille et de votre foyer. C’est pourquoi nous engageons des techniciens certifiés et chevronnés, et des maîtres restaurateurs d’expérience. Nous avons les ressources nécessaires pour vous rebâtir votre nid.


Au service des gens de la péninsule acadienne depuis 15 ans – l’un de nos employés possède près de 30 ans d’expérience – nous avons l’expertise et les relations d’affaires nécessaires pour vous venir en aide. Nous utilisons un produit 100 % biologique contre la moisissure et faisons uniquement appel à des sous-traitants d’ici, ce qui stimule l’économie locale.

png

Un dégât d’eau?

Nous joindre

Nous nous occupons de tous vos travaux de :

  • emballage et transport des meubles et des biens
  • évacuation d’eau
  • séchage
  • restauration après fumée et incendie
  • reconstruction
  • traitement antimoisissure
  • service d’entreposage


Nous offrons également un service d’urgence, tous les jours, 24 heures sur 24. Appelez-nous sans tarder!

Témoignage

Un petit mot rapide pour vous remercier, vous et votre équipe, pour le merveilleux travail que vous avez fait dans notre maison. Votre service est excellent et très professionnel. Subir une telle épreuve tout en allant à l’école, ce n’est pas facile. Mais nous voulons vous remercier encore pour tout ce que vous avez fait pour nous. Le résultat était très bon, il faut le dire. Je recommanderai vos services sans hésitation à quiconque en aura besoin. Encore une fois, félicitations à toute l’équipe Maxinet. Vous êtes impressionnants.
— Madame Cormier

Tous droits réservés Maxinet 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale